Who We Are

Who We Are

The Lydiksen Parent Faculty Club (PFC) is a 501 (c)(3) non-profit organization that provides support to Lydiksen Elementary school through our various fundraising efforts. The Lydiksen Parent Faculty Club strives to support the school community by promoting active participation in student education and creating an atmosphere that celebrates, fosters, and enables learning.

Membership

All parents, teachers and staff of Lydiksen Elementary School are eligible to become members of the Lydiksen Elementary Parent Faculty Club.  The charge for the membership is $15 and comes with the following benefits: online school directory, voting rights at the general meetings, and promotions or discounts from local businesses.

We invite the Lydiksen community to our meetings to discuss the state of the school,  status of fundraising efforts, and to welcome guest speakers every other month.

Meeting dates for  2017-2018

   Agendas will be posted as they become available.

 

Executive Board Members

PositionNameEmail Address
PresidentOPENpresident@lydiksenpfc.org
Vice PresidentCristy Simpsonvicepresident@lydiksenpfc.org
TreasurerJessica Lanetreasurer@lydiksenpfc.org
SecretaryMargaret Surridgesecretary@lydiksenpfc.org
ParliamentarianKristy Heyneparliamentarian@lydiksenpfc.org
Fundraising DirectorAmy Blakefundraisingdirector@lydiksenpfc.org
Social Events DirectorAndi Hulihansocialeventsdirector@lydiksenpfc.org
Social Media DirectorOPENsocialmediadirector@lydiksenpfc.org
Volunteer DirectorOPEN  volunteerdirector@lydiksenpfc.org

 

Committee Chair List

EventNameContactNote
Art FundraiserGwenn Ertozgwennertoz@gmail.com
Art ProgramAileen Soarespresident@lydiksenpfc.orgCo-Chair & Shadow Needed 2017-18
Book FairValarie Shirkbookfair@lydiksenpfc.org
Breakfast Book ClubStephanie Alexanderstephanieat@gmail.com
Bike to School DayPaul Stewartpstewart@pleasantonusd.net
Box TopsMelissa Bennettnmbennett1@comcast.net
Clare Hansonclarehanson77@gmail.com
Pamela Tarrpamela.tarr@yahoo.com
Drop n ShopJean Hughesjeanhuges74@gmail.com
eScripAundrea Renoamreno@comcast.net Chair Needed 2017-18
Family Fun NightOPEN*Coordinate annual carnival2 Co-Chairs Needed
Field DayJennifer Bernhardjenniferanneb@me.comShadow Needed 2017-18
Kim Paynebrykimpayne@comcast.net
Fun RunOPENfunrun@lydiksenpfc.orgChair Needed for 2017-18
GalaOPENgala@lydiksenpfc.org1-2 Co-Chairs Needed
Garden TeamNadine Chiunadinechiu@gmail.com
Julie Rassmusenjulierasmussen5@hotmail.com
Flavia Rodriguesfrodri44@hotmail.com Co-Chair Needed 2017-18
Giving TreeCheryl Goeblecchairl@comcast.netNeeds C0-Chair 2017-18
Pamela Tarrpamela.tarr@yahoo.com
HospitalityOPENNeeds Chair 2017-18
Ice Cream SocialCheryl Goebelcchairl@comcast.net
Margaret Surridgemargaret_surridge@yahoo.com
International FairCheryl Brasilmsmylin2@gmail.com
Kristie Scobie
Me & My Gal EventOPEN*Boys & Significant Female (Mommy) Game Night1-2 Chairs Needed
Me & My Guy DanceOPEN*Girls & Significant Male (Daddy)Dance1-2 Chairs Needed
Movie NightOPENsythomas@me.comChair Needed 2017-18
PPIE RepresentativeGita Surtigitasurti@hotmail.com
Restaurant NightsCheryl Saroukhanoffsythomas@me.com
Room Parent CoordinatorMargaret Surridgemargaret_surridge@yahoo.com
Science FairOPEN
Special Needs ForumMichelle Hugheslogicgirl00@hotmail.com
Spirit WearAndi Hulihanandreahulihan@hotmail.com
YearbookHolly Craneyearbook@lydiksenpfc.org
Kim Payneyearbook@lydiksenpfc.org
WebmasterAileen Soarespresident@lydiksenpfc.orgShadow Needed 2017-18

 

 
Comments

No comments yet.

 
Skip to toolbar